Latest Products http://www.sunlabexporters.com Latest Products Sat, 07 Dec 2019 05:08:58 +0530 en-us http://www.sunlabexporters.com Heating Mantle http://www.sunlabexporters.com/heating-mantle.htm http://www.sunlabexporters.com/heating-mantle.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide variety of Heating Mantles which are extensively used in laboratories to apply heat to containers. Our Laboratory Heating Mantle is available with a sturdy aluminum body. Its epoxy powder finish makes it a distinguished product. The Heating mantle which we offer is best suited for round bottom flask. Proper electric wiring makes certain that no short circuit takes place. Laboratory Hot Plates http://www.sunlabexporters.com/laboratory-hot-plates.htm http://www.sunlabexporters.com/laboratory-hot-plates.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth a wide variety of Laboratory Hot Plates which are available in a host of working sizes. We use the finest grade steel which endows with excellent rust resistance to our Automatic Hot Plates. The outer body made of mild steel is coupled with fine powder coat finish to ensure the high quality. The Hot Plates which we manufacture can hold temperature up to 300 degrees. Hot Air Oven http://www.sunlabexporters.com/hot-air-oven.htm http://www.sunlabexporters.com/hot-air-oven.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Hot Air Oven is an electrical device widely used in laboratories for sterilization. It makes optimal use of dry heat to sanitize. We are engaged in the manufacturing and exporting of superior quality Laboratory Hot Air Oven which is expansively demanded in laboratories. Our Hot Air Owen is available with a double walled construction and a front opening door. The inner part is made of stainless steel with mirror polish. Outer body of mild steel with a powder coat finish makes our Hot Air Owen a reliable product in the market. BOD Incubator http://www.sunlabexporters.com/bod-incubator.htm http://www.sunlabexporters.com/bod-incubator.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The BOD Incubator which we manufacture is built with a double walled construction. The Low Temperature BOD Incubator available with us has an outer body of mild steel with powder coat finish. It is fitted with Vertical Model Front opening door with magnetic full flap gasket to minimize the heat loss. Our BOD Incubator is widely appreciated for its high quality and precise results. U.V. Cabinet http://www.sunlabexporters.com/u-v-cabinet.htm http://www.sunlabexporters.com/u-v-cabinet.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The U.V. Cabinet which we manufacture is scientifically developed and designed to provide with the most accurate results. The Double Walled construction and a Solid State Digital Temperature Controller make our U.V. Cabinet a unique product. We are a reliable UV Viewing Cabinet Manufacturer from India. We provide SS argon welded inner and a MS powder coated outer which ensure the high class performance of our UV Cabinet. The UV Cabinet available with us is fitted with CFC Free Polyurethane Puff Insulation which makes it an eco friendly product. Humidity Oven http://www.sunlabexporters.com/humidity-oven.htm http://www.sunlabexporters.com/humidity-oven.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present you with a double walled Humidity Oven which is fabricated using the high grade steel. The Temperature Humidity Oven available with us has an inside structure made of SS with a mirror polish. The MS and powder coat finish makes our Humidity Oven a favored choice among our valued customers. This Vertical Model has a front opening door with a magnetic full flap gasket top to minimize the heat loss. Laminar Air Flow http://www.sunlabexporters.com/laminar-air-flow.htm http://www.sunlabexporters.com/laminar-air-flow.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in the manufacturing and supplying of superior quality Laminar Air Flow. Our Laminar Air Flow is a vertical model with a triple walled construction. We also provide a Horizontal Laminar Air Flow which has a front opening door and a top/bottom mounted control panel for easy operations. The superlative grade wool insulation fitted in our Laminar Air Flows makes them a distinguished product. Our Laminar Air Flow is considered as a highly reliable product in the market. Pour Point Apparatus http://www.sunlabexporters.com/pour-point-apparatus.htm http://www.sunlabexporters.com/pour-point-apparatus.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We present you with a wide variety of Pour Point Apparatus made of finest quality raw materials. The triple wall construction, SS argon welded inner and a MS powder coated outer makes our Automatic Pour Point Apparatus a preferred pick among the customers. The Bakelite Top with concentric lid provides sturdiness in our Pour Point Apparatus. Our Pour Point Apparatus is absolutely environment friendly as we provide a CFC Free Cooling System in it. Rectangular Vacuum Oven http://www.sunlabexporters.com/rectangular-vacuum-oven.htm http://www.sunlabexporters.com/rectangular-vacuum-oven.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We have been manufacturing Rectangular Vacuum Oven for a long time and we have carved a niche for ourselves in the market as an eminent Vacuum Oven Rectangular Exporters from India. The double walled construction and thick gauge stainless steel plate with argon welding on the inner side ahs added a cutting edge to its construction. The outer body is made of heavy gauge mild steel with powder coat finish. Round Vacuum Oven http://www.sunlabexporters.com/round-vacuum-oven.htm http://www.sunlabexporters.com/round-vacuum-oven.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The double walled construction of Round Vacuum Oven manufactured by our company has given boost to its demand in global market. The inner sides of this oven are made from thick gauge stainless steel with argon welding. Heavy gauge mild steel is used for making its outer surface, which is duly finished with powder coating. Nichrome made heating element embedded with ceramic beads of Laboratory Vacuum Oven makes it highly durable and ensure outstanding performance. Photostability Chamber http://www.sunlabexporters.com/photostability-chamber.htm http://www.sunlabexporters.com/photostability-chamber.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Photostability Chamber manufactured by Sun Lab Equipments possesses specially designed stainless steel interior as well as exterior for clean environment. The PID action with SSR output programmable temperature controller makes it highly efficient. We also provide high grade white wool insulation for minimizing the heat exchange rate. The specially designed safety cooling system along with automatic changeover of Photostability Test Chambers is capable of meeting interrupted long term test. Bunsen Burner http://www.sunlabexporters.com/bunsen-burner.htm http://www.sunlabexporters.com/bunsen-burner.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide high class Bunsen Burners which we manufacture using the high grade raw materials. Our Electric Bunsen Burner is fitted with a SS body. The mirror polish and fine finishing make our Bunsen Burner a unique product. The Bunsen Burner which we fabricate is well known for providing accurate results in which ever application it is used. We provide a control panel made of MS with a powder coat finish which further enhances the quality. Muffle Furnace http://www.sunlabexporters.com/muffle-furnace.htm http://www.sunlabexporters.com/muffle-furnace.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Constant Temperature Bath http://www.sunlabexporters.com/constant-temperature-bath.htm http://www.sunlabexporters.com/constant-temperature-bath.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Constant Temperature Water Bath manufactured by our company is a table top model of this machine. The double walled construction of Low Temperature Water Bath engineered by our team of qualified professionals has given a cutting edge to its structure. The inner portion of constant temperature bath is made of S.S. argon welded, whereas the outer structure is made from M.S. powder coated. Our company has marked its prominence as one of the proficient Constant Temperature Bath Manufacturers in India. Digital Colony Counter http://www.sunlabexporters.com/digital-colony-counter.htm http://www.sunlabexporters.com/digital-colony-counter.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sun Lab Equipments has marked its prominence in the global market as one of the top ranking Automatic Digital Colony Counter Exporters from India. We manufacture Digital Colony Counter from mild steel, which is duly power coated for long life. Its soft touch membrane switches and digital LED display count simplifies the working of the equipment. The varies other features of Electronic Digital Colony Counter offered by us as increased in its demand in scientific laboratories, pharmaceutical industry etc. Barnstead Type Water Still http://www.sunlabexporters.com/barnstead-type-water-still.htm http://www.sunlabexporters.com/barnstead-type-water-still.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company offers table top model of Barnstead Type Water Still to the clients. The complete unit of barnstead type water still is made from stainless steel along with complete argon welding. The high quality kettle type immersion heater is provided with our highly efficient Manesty Type Water Still. We also inculcate water level and drain facility in this barnstead type water still for efficient working. Serological Water Bath http://www.sunlabexporters.com/serological-water-bath.htm http://www.sunlabexporters.com/serological-water-bath.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Serological Water Bath manufactured by us has inner body made of stainless steel with mirror polish and outer body made of mild steel. The epoxy powder coat finish of Low Temperature Water Bath increases its life. We also provide high grade glass wool insulation and high quality heating element in our outstanding quality serological water bath. Due to its excellent performance, we are known widely as one of the prominent High Precision Water Bath Manufacturers in India. Platform Shaker http://www.sunlabexporters.com/platform-shaker.htm http://www.sunlabexporters.com/platform-shaker.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The two tier construction of Platform Shaker manufactured by our company has increased its demand in specific industries and scientific laboratories. The upper compartment of Orbital Platform Shaker is of heating mantle type along with glass fiber net with heating element. This type of Open-Air Platform Shaker is suitable for round bottom flasks as it simplifies their functioning. Low Temperature Bath Circulator http://www.sunlabexporters.com/low-temperature-bath-circulator.htm http://www.sunlabexporters.com/low-temperature-bath-circulator.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The Low Temperature Bath Circulator has double walled in construction in which Inner sides are made of stainless steel and outer body is made of mild steel with epoxy powder coat finish. Mini Low Temperature Bath-Circulator is insulated by CFC free polyurethane PUFF insulation. Low temperature circulatory bath is controlled by a solid state digital temperature controller or PID based microprocessor digital temperature controller with RTD  P.T  100 Sensors. Precision Incubator http://www.sunlabexporters.com/precision-incubator.htm http://www.sunlabexporters.com/precision-incubator.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Vertical Autoclave http://www.sunlabexporters.com/vertical-autoclave.htm http://www.sunlabexporters.com/vertical-autoclave.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Supported by an industrious team of professionals, we are engaged in manufacturing Vertical Autoclave. The Vertical Autoclave, are manufactured, as per the industrial norms. Known for the high performance, the Vertical Autoclave, provided by us, have great demand across the global market. We provide the Vertical Autoclave in varied technical specifications to meet the diverse needs of the industries. Industrial Furnace http://www.sunlabexporters.com/industrial-furnace.htm http://www.sunlabexporters.com/industrial-furnace.htm Wed, 02 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Mortuary Cabinet http://www.sunlabexporters.com/mortuary-cabinet.htm http://www.sunlabexporters.com/mortuary-cabinet.htm Tue, 15 Dec 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sun Lab Equipments is one of the leading Manufacturers, Exporters, and Suppliers of Mortuary Cabinet . Our Mortuary Cabinets are double walled and their inner chamber is made of fine grade ceramic material.